Texas! Trilogy

On July 1, 1990, Sandra Brown released Texas! Lucky. This was the first book in the Texas! trilogy that has gone on to be three of her most popular novels and a series beloved by her fans.

On this page we have a list of all the Texas! trilogy books. The title of each book links to a page with the following information:

  • The date it was published
  • A description of the story
  • An image of the book’s front cover
  • A link to the novel on Amazon where you can read reviews or purchase a copy

To see how these stories fit in with all her other releases, check out our list of Sandra Brown books in order.

Texas! Trilogy In Order

  1. Texas! Lucky
  2. Texas! Chase
  3. Texas! Sage