Sandra Brown – Fanta C

Sandra Brown’s Fanta C was the 36th novel by the author and is the first book in the Mason Sisters series.

This story was published on October 1, 1987.

Fanta C book description

Elizabeth Burke’s days are filled with the business of running an elegant boutique and caring for her two small children.

But her nights are long and empty since the death of her husband two years ago, and she spends them dreaming of the love and romance that might have been. Then Thad Randolph steps into her life — a man right out of her intimate fantasies.

Elizabeth, who doesn’t believe in fairy tales and knows all too well that happy endings only happen in books, wishes she could convince herself that friendship is all she wants from Thad.

But the day will come when she’ll finally have to make a choice — to remain forever true to her memories or to let go of the past and risk loving once more.

Sandra Brown Fanta C

Click the book cover to read reviews of Fanta C on Amazon