Mason Sisters Series

October 1, 1987 saw the release of Fanta C by Sandra Brown. This was the first of two books in the Mason Sisters series.

You can find a list of both books below. The name of each novel links to a page that contains the following details:

  • The date of its release
  • A description of the novel
  • An image of the book cover
  • A link to the story on Amazon for you to buy a copy or read reviews

We also have a page containing a complete list of Sandra Brown’s books in chronological order if you’d like to see how these two stories fit in with all of her other releases.

Mason Sisters Series In Order

  1. Fanta C
  2. Adam’s Fall