Coleman Family Saga

June 1, 1985 saw the release of Sunset Embrace by Sandra Brown. This was the first novel in the series of Coleman Family Saga books.

This page has a list of the Coleman Family stories. The list links to pages for each of the books where you can find the following details:

  • The date it was published
  • A story description
  • An image of the novel’s front cover
  • A link to the book on Amazon for you to read reviews or get a copy

To see how these stories fit in with all of Sandra Brown’sĀ other releases, check out our page that has a list of all her books in order.

Coleman Family Saga In Order

  1. Sunset Embrace
  2. Another Dawn