Bed And Breakfast Series

On November 15, 1983, Sandra Brown published Breakfast In Bed. This was the first of two books that went on to make up the Bed And Breakfast series.

You can find a list of the books below; the title of each one links to a page where you can find the following information:

  • Its date of publication
  • A description of the book
  • An image of the novel’s cover
  • A link to the story on Amazon

If you’d like to see a list of all Sandra Brown’s books in order by publication date, check out our list here.

Bed And Breakfast Series In Order

  1. Breakfast In Bed
  2. Send No Flowers