Astray And Devil Series

On October 1, 1985, Sandra Brown published Led Astray. This was the first of two books that make up the Astray And Devil series.

This page has a list of both books below; the titles of each one link to pages where you can find the following information:

  • Its publication date
  • A description of the story
  • An image of the novel’s front cover
  • A link to the book on Amazon where you can read reviews and get a copy for yourself

If you’d like to see how these stories fit in with all her other releases, check out our list of Sandra Brown books in order.

Astray And Devil Series In Order

  1. Led Astray
  2. The Devil’s Own